Our Team / Notre équipe

Board of Directors / Conseil d’Administration

Trevor Welch – Chair
District 1

8389 Route 107 Glassville, NB E7L 1B5
Tel : 246-6000
Cell : 328-5393
Email: trevor@welchsurveys.ca

Charlie Dyer
District 2

(Victoria County (Except Drummond Parish)
(Except Drummond Parish)
Cell: 260-2297
Email: Charlie-dyer@hotmail.com

Joan Duivenvoorden
District 3

(Drummond Parish in Victoria C. Madawaska & Restigouche)
201 Fenderson Road, Belldune, NB E8G 2X9
Tel: 237-5048
Cell: 544-0100
Email: joan.duivenvoorden@gmail.com

Richard Siddall
District 4

(Gloucester & Northumberland)
418 Parker Rd. Parker, NB E1V 5E5
Cell: 251-0811
Email: residdall@xplornet.ca

Nathan Phinney
District 5

(Westmorland & Albert)
167 Mount View Road.
Sackville NB E4L 1N5
Tel: 939-0993
Cell: 536-7563
Email : phinney.nathan@gmail.com

Bruce Hickey
District 6

(Kent County)
9605 Route 116
Upper Rexton, NB E4W 3B8
Tel: 523-7543
Cell: 523-8629
Email: brucehickey1@hotmail.com

Josh McFadgen
District 7

(Queens, Sunbury, York & Charlotte)
204 Froglake Rd.
Harvey, NB E6K 2E4
Cell: 461-9366
Email: josh.mcfadgen@brandt.ca

Donald Bettle
District 8

(Kings and Saint John)
130 Bettle Point Road Passekeag, NB E5N 7L4
Tel: 832-5740
Fax: 832-9466
Email: dgbettle@xplornet.ca

John Schuttenbeld
NB Dairy Rep.

Cell: 506-434-2357
1825 Route 105
Maugerville, NB E3A 8J3
Tel: 461-9254
Email: john.schuttenbeld@nbmilk.org

Districts are as follows:

(a)District 1, which shall consist of Carleton County;
(b)District 2, which shall consist of Victoria County except Drummond Parish;
(c)District 3, which shall consist of Drummond Parish in Victoria County and the counties of Madawaska and Restigouche;
(d)District 4, which shall consist of the counties of Gloucester and Northumberland;
(e)District 5, which shall consist of the counties of Westmorland and Albert;
(f)District 6, which shall consist of Kent County;
(g)District 7, which shall consist of the counties of Queens, Sunbury, York and Charlotte; and
(h)District 8, which shall consist of the counties of Kings and Saint John. 3(3)One member shall be appointed by the Dairy Farmers of New Brunswick