Conseil d'Administration

Conseil d'Administration 2019-2020

Trevor Welch - District 1

(Carleton)
8389 Route 107 Glassville, NB E7L 1B5
Tel : 246-6000
Cell : 328-5393
Email: trevor@welchsurveys.ca

Philippe Morin - District 3

(Drummond Parish in Victoria C. Madawaska & Restigouche)
144 Ch du Pouvoir Edmundston, NB E3V 2Y1
Tel: 353-5569
Cell: 838-4569
Email: pelmo@hotmail.com

Nathan Phinney, CHAIR - District 5

(Westmorland & Albert)
167 Mount View Road.
Sackville NB E4L 1N5
Tel: 939-0993
Cell: 536-7563
Email : phinney.nathan@gmail.com

Bev McMurtrie, - District 7

(Queens, Sunbury, York & Charlotte)
2280 Woodstock Road Fredericton, NB E3C 1P8
Cell: 450-5998
Email: bev43@nb.sympatico.ca

Wietze Dykstra - NB Dairy Rep.

Cell: 506-434-2357
655 Knowlesville Road Knowlesville, NB E7L 4N9
Tel: 375-1090
Cell: 325-8192
Email: wdykstra@aernet.ca

Districts are as follows:

(a)District 1, which shall consist of Carleton County;

(b)District 2, which shall consist of Victoria County except Drummond Parish;

(c)District 3, which shall consist of Drummond Parish in Victoria County and the counties of Madawaska and Restigouche;

(d)District 4, which shall consist of the counties of Gloucester and Northumberland;

(e)District 5, which shall consist of the counties of Westmorland and Albert;

(f)District 6, which shall consist of Kent County;

(g)District 7, which shall consist of the counties of Queens, Sunbury, York and Charlotte; and

(h)District 8, which shall consist of the counties of Kings and Saint John. 3(3)One member shall be appointed by the Dairy Farmers of New Brunswick


Vacant - District 2

Scott Dixon - District 2 Victoria County
(Except Drummond Parish)
Tel: Fax: 364 - 9464
Email: ndixon@asy.com

Russell Kaye - District 4

(Gloucester & Northumberland)
1517 Church Road Canobie, N.B E2A 5G5
Cell: 252-1164
Email: kayefarms19@gmail.com

Bruce Hickey - District 6

(Kent County)
9605 Route 116
Upper Rexton, NB E4W 3B8
Tel: 523-7543
Cell: 523-8629
Email: brucehickey1@hotmail.com

Donald Bettle - District 8

(Kings and Saint John)
130 Bettle Point Road Passekeag, NB E5N 7L4
Tel: 832-5740
Fax: 832-9466
Email: dgbettle@xplornet.ca

Thomas Friars – Dealer Observer

158 Marshall Hill Road
Wards Creek NB E4E 4M7
Tel: 506-434-4093
Email: Friarslivestockhotel@outlook.com